Management Committee 


The current Management Committee of CCBS are

Charles Matts - Chair
Richard Hollingum - Vice Chair and PR
Phil Davies - Treasurer
Jane Kimberlin - Society Secretary
Adi Clark - Marketing
Bill Warden - Property Development
Ben Hall - Property Management
Simon Robinson - Operations
Patsy Hollingum - Volunteer Coordinator


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement